svithunPrester & Ansatte


markussen
Sogneprest
Sigurd Markussen
Mobil: 92 25 84 80
E-Post: Sigurd.Markussen@katolsk.no

Mer…

 

 

odden

Kapellan
Per Einar Odden

Mobil: 48 03 74 07
E-Post: Per.Einar.Odden@katolsk.no

Mer…

 

majcher

Kapellan
Zygmunt Majche

Mobil: 40 03 63 42
E-Post: Zygmunt.Majcher@katolsk.no

Mer...

roldan

Kapellan
Juan Carlos Roldan

Mobil: 94 97 00 14
E-post:
Juan.Carlos.Roldan@katolsk.no
Mer...


annek
Katekese Koordinator/Caritas Koordinator
Anne Kristine Ekroll

E-Post: anne.kristine.ekroll@katolsk.no


katherine
Barne & Ungdomsarbeider
Katherine Esquivel

Telefon: 51 51 70 20
Mobil: 40 29 22 72

E-Post: katherine.esquivel@katolsk.no

quezada
Regnskapssekretær
Sandra Quezada

Mobil: 94 97 01 48
E-Post:
Sandra.Quezada@katolsk.no
Mer...

 

canizales
Sekretær
Johanna Canizalez
Telefon: 51 51 70 20
Mobil: 91 88 56 22
E-Post: stavanger@katolsk.no
Mer...

 

Undervisnings Koordinator
E-Post: stavanger@katolsk.no
Kontortid:
Mandag, Onsdag, Fredag
Kl. 09:00-13:00

 

liz

Kantor
Liz Maine

anna
Renholder
Anna Zajaczkowska

 

oscar
Vaktmester
Oscar Arpotela Barcelo


 

 

Menighetskontoret


St. Svithun Katolske Menighet
St. Svithuns gt. 8
4005 Stavanger
Tlf. 51 51 70 20,
kontonummer 3000 16 26252

Mandag-Fredag
Kl. 09:00-15:00

Øvrige Ansatte:


Ungdomsarbeid:
stavanger@katolsk.no

Organist:
Zbigniew Slaby

Gjesteprester:

Tamiler:
Edmund Reginald Saverpillai
reginald.sav@katolsk.no reginald.sav@katolsk.no
Mobil: 46 77 53 40

Filippinere:
Amando Alfaro
Amando.Alfaro@katolsk.no
Mobil: 47 31 47 94

Vietnamesere:
Tan Peter Duc Do
tan.peter@katolsk.no
Mobil: 97 72 60 03

Kroater:
Marinko Pervan
Marinko.Pervan@katolsk.no
Mobil: 94 78 84 82

Fransktalende:
Zéphyrin Ligopi Linzuwa
Zephyrin.Ligopi.Linzuwa@katolsk.no
Mobil: 45 56 48 19

Eritrere:
Teklehaimanot Asfaha
tekle@katolsk.no
Mobil: 46 72 64 01